Epirus (Ήπειρος, Ipiros) is a historical and geographical area in the western part of the Balkan Peninsula, divided between Greece (Southern Epirus) and Albania (Northern Epirus). The Greek part of the district is part of the administrative district of Epirus, and the northern part is known as Chameria.

Rating 5 from 1 voted Epirus